At last, a blog about myself for the end of the year. 🙂 Reposted from TMOB .

Under the Same Sky

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s hilarious when you’re actively writing and maintaining several blogs. You just had to make several year enders that would fit the character of each blog. As of date, this is the fourth year ender post that I’ll be making and it is fun and exhausting at the same time to think of how to make it a blog post worth reading.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In the other blogs, I’ve written a poem on how this year ended for me despite what I previously perceived. I’ve also written my annual wish list for the coming year and how thankful I was that for this year, I got half of what I wished for last year. I’ve also written how my life has revolved around the youth ministry I belong to. How our journey could be akin to a roller coaster ride.

But that doesn’t wrap up everything.

This year has been a year…

View original post 928 more words

Leave a Reply

