A Love Story (taylor swift)

Written back in 2012 in the threemindsoneblog site.

Under the Same Sky

Read at your own risk or you can just sing along. 🙂

One day, I sat down under the bridge (red hot chili peppers) at the shadow of the day (linkin park). I kept thinking what makes you beautiful (one direction). There’s just one thing (one direction) that makes me wonder (maroon 5) why I miss you (blink182) still, even though you said that it ends tonight (all american rejects).

Have you forgotten (linkin park)? Things were never easy (rascal flatts), ‘til I met you (apo hiking society).

I met you in a bicycle race (queen) taking photograph (nickelback) of all the small things (blink-182) happening there. You were waiting for somebody to love (queen). I just came to take a look around (limp bizkit).  I asked myselfwhy can’t we be friends (smash mouth)?

You were pushing me away (linkin…

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

